References

Victor Ramos

Deputy District R/W Manager, Appraisal Florida Department of Transportation

(FDOT)- District IV

3400W. Commercial Boulevard

Fort Lauderdale,FL 33309

954-777-4257

victor.ramos@dot.state.fl.us

 

Robin A. Clark

Deputy R/W Manager, Valuation Services

Florida Department of Transportation

(FDOT) – District I

801 N Broadway Avenue

Bartow, FL  33831-1249

863-519-2402

robin.clark@dot.state.fl.us

 

Steven D. Johnson, MAI

Deputy District R/W Manager, Appraisal

Florida Department of Transportation

(FDOT) – District VI

1000 NW 111th Avenue

Miami, FL  33172

305-470-5157

steven.johnson@dot.state.fl.us

 

Alfred Lurigados, PE

Engineering Director

Miami-Dade Expressway Authority (MDX)

3790 NW 21st Street

Miami,FL33142

(305) 637-3277

alurigados@mdx-way.com

 

Brad Duncan,

Senior Appraiser

South Florida Water Management District (SFWMD)

301 Gun Club Road, MCS 1140,

West Palm Beach,FL33406

jduncan@sfwmd.gov

 

Mitchell J. Burnstein, Esq.

Weiss Serota Helfman Pastoriza Cole & Boniske, P.A.

Attorneys At Law

200 E. Broward Boulevard, Suite 1900

Fort Lauderdale, FL  33301

954-763-4242

mbursteing@wsh-flalaw.com

 

Bob Wojcik, Planner III

City ofFort Lauderdale

101 NE Third Avenue, Suite 300

Fort Lauderdale,FL33301

954-828-4514

BWojcik@fortlauderdale.gov

 

Kevin Bokoske, MAI

RE Due Diligence Officer

BrowardCounty

115 S. Andrews Avenue, Room 326

Fort Lauderdale,FL33301

KBOKOSKE@broward.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>